Powder Mountain Froth Pt.1 – Snowboard (video)

Riders Sean Murphy, Nate Cordero, Courtney Cox, Micah Anderson & more in Powder Mountain Froth Pt. 1.

“The froth boys n’ girls take on Powder Mountain with Alex Andrews as their leader into the madness!! Winners from the previous Lovegames by Satellite Boardshop finally got their taste of victory on this trip! Riders: Sean Murphy, Nate Cordero, Courtney Cox, Micah Anderson, Kelsey Boyer, Cody Lee, Bryden Bowley, Austin Gregory, Aaron Wilson, Raul Pinto, Alex Andrews.” – Installite

Thanks to Burton, Oakley, Vans and the frothpup Alex Andrews for hosting us!


Check out more awesome videos on Extreme Avenue by clicking on the Videos button at the top of the home page, or a specific sport category like surf, snow, skateboard, or whatever. If your looking for something specific, type it into the search engine. Enjoy!