Gone Tomorrow: Gold Coast – Surfing (video)

Surfer Jeremy Flores and many more shred the Gold Coast in Gone Tomorrow from Quicksilver.

“Our world goes fast. It moves a million miles a minute, spinning at the speed of infinity and never slowing down. You’re here today — fully here, engaged — then you’re gone tomorrow. Onto the next one. The next coast to explore. The next wave to surf. The new fun to be found. Who has time to look back?” – Quicksilver    Gone Tomorrow celebrates that spirit of now. (All action seen in Radical Times on the Gold Coast – http://quiksilver.com/radicaltimes-gc)

Featured Surfers:
Jeremy Flores – @floresjeremy
Wiggolly Dantas – @wiggolly
Kanoa Igarashi – @kanoaigarashi
Connor O’Leary – @connoroleary
Leo Fioravanti – @lfioravanti
Ezekiel Lau – @zekelau
Mikey Wright – @mikeywright1
Ramzi Boukhiam – @ramziboukhiam
Michael Dunphy – @michaeldunphy
Kael Walsh – @kaelwalsh
Zac Wightman – @zac_wightman
Production:
Footage –
Jimmy Graham – @jimmy__graham
Dane Burnheim – @danebmesquid
Brent Bielmann – @brentbielmann
Wade Carroll – @wadeecarroll
Additional Footage –
Scotty Hammond – @hampositive
Jacob Wooden – @woodrowmedia

Check out more awesome videos on Extreme Avenue by clicking on the Videos button at the top of the home page, or a specific sport category like surf, snow, skateboard, or whatever. If your looking for something specific, type it into the search engine. Enjoy!